Kia EV6 Forum banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

Registered
Joined
138 Posts
8:00 am GMT is going to be 3:00 am Eastern and 12:00 am Pacific. So who's staying up late to see it live? lol

 

Registered
Joined
13 Posts
8:00 am GMT is going to be 3:00 am Eastern and 12:00 am Pacific. So who's staying up late to see it live? lol

Would be kinda cool to see it live, but probably see it in reruns if available.
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top